Treat yourself to afternoon tea

Enjoy one of the true traditions of our culinary heritage in a venue where royal newlyweds spent their            honeymoon and princes and earls once strolled.

 

The classic combination of Ribbon Sandwiches, Scones with Fruit Conserve and Cream, Sweet Pastries and tea in the superb settings of Himley Hall is an afternoon of indulgence that cannot be missed.

 

Arrival at Himley Hall is at 2.00 pm with guests seated in one of our beautifully refurbished ground floor rooms by 2.30 pm.

 

Gift vouchers for Indulgent Afternoon Teas are also available either by calling Himley Hall on 01384 817817 or apply online below.

menu

Tea & Coffee (served by the pot)

-----

A selection of Ribbon Sandwiches

to include Wiltshire Ham & Tomato, Free Range Egg & Mayonnaise, Mature Cheddar Cheese & Farmhouse Chutney, Prawn 'Martini'

-----

Warm Scone

served with Strawberry Conserve and thick fresh cream

-----

Selection of 'two bite cakes'

Vanilla Blonde, White Chocolate & Raspberry Cheesecake slice,

Belgian Brownie, Tarte au Citron

 

 

 

indulgent afternoon tea dates

CURRENT 2018 DATES ARE:

Tuesday 16th January 2018

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Tuesday 30th January 2018

Tuesday 6th February 2018

Tuesday 13th February 2018

Tuesday 20th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Tuesday 13th March 2018

Tuesday 20th March 2018

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Tuesday 3rd April 2018

Tuesday 10th April 2018

Tuesday 17th April 2018

Tuesday 24th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Tuesday 8th May 2018

Tuesday 15th May 2018

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Tuesday 5th June 2018

Tuesday 12th June 2018

Tuesday 19th June 2018

Tuesday 26th June 2018

Tuesday 3rd July 2018

Tuesday 10th July 2018

Tuesday 17th July 2018

Tuesday 24th July 2018

Tuesday 31st July 2018

Tuesday 7th August 2018

Tuesday 14th August 2018

Tuesday 21st August 2018

Tuesday 28th August 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Tuesday 11th September 2018

Tuesday 18th September 2018

Tuesday 25th September 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018

Tuesday 9th October 2018

Tuesday 16th October 2018

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Tuesday 30th October 2018

Tuesday 13th November 2018

Tuesday 27th November 2018

 

2018 PRICES:

 

Indulgent Afternoon Tea £21.00 per person

 

Indulgent Afternoon Tea with a glass of Prosecco £24.50 per person

 

Indulgent Afternoon Tea with a Bombay Sapphire  G & T  £24.50 per person

 

 

 

Additional dates may be available

 

Please call Himley Hall on 01384 817817 to enquire about current dates available or make a booking.

 

Individual, small party or large group bookings are available up to a maximum of 100 persons

 

 

New date added!

New date added!

New date added!

New date added!

New date added!

New date added!

New date added!

New date added!

New date added!

New date added!

New date added!

New date added!

New date added!

New date added!

New date added!

New date added!

New date added!

New date added!

New date added!

New date added!

New date added!

New date added!

New date added!

New date added!

New date added!

New date added!

New date added!

New date added!

New date added!

New date added!

New date added!

New date added!

New date added!

New date added!

New date added!

New date added!

New date added!

New date added!

New date added!

New date added!

New date added!

New date added!

New date added!

New date added!

afternoon tea gift vouchers

 

Gift vouchers  for an Indulgent Afternoon Tea at Himley Hall are available for purchase online or in person at Himley Hall. Vouchers are per person and are a lovely 'indulgent' birthday or special occasion gift.

 

Please note, any gift vouchers purchased after Friday 15th December 2017 may not be received until after Christmas.

Please call Himley Hall direct on 01384 817817 to purchase gift vouchers for collection.

 

Afternoon Tea gift vouchers can be purchased at 2017 prices below until 31st December 2017.

 

VOUCHERS PRICES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

 

Indulgent Afternoon Tea (1 person)   £19.95

 

Indulgent Afternoon Tea (1 person) with a glass of Prosecco   £23.50

 

Indulgent Afternoon Tea (1 person) with a Bombay Sapphire 'G & T'   £23.50

 

 

Kindly note : there is  small credit card transaction fee and a £0.50 postage fee which will be added to your final payment.  Please allow up to 14 days for delivery by post.  If you require vouchers sooner please call Himley Hall to purchase vouchers direct rather than online. Vouchers may then be collected from the Hall.

 

Purchase Himley Hall Afternoon Tea Gift Vouchers  or call Himley Hall on 01384 817817

 

 

 

Terms & Conditions of Himley Hall Afternoon Tea vouchers

 

Vouchers are valid for 12 months from the date of issue (excluding December) and may only be used in exchange for an Indulgent Afternoon Tea for one person at Himley Hall on specified ‘Indulgent Afternoon Tea dates’ throughout this period.  Vouchers are only valid for the type of Indulgent Afternoon Tea specified on the front of the voucher. Voucher holders may purchase additional drinks items, subject to availability, on the day. Vouchers may not be used to purchase any alternative product  nor can they be exchanged for a cash value.

 

WANT TO KNOW MORE

 

contact us

 

e himley.hall@dudley.gov.uk   t 01384 817817

© Copyright 2017 - Graphics Studio, Dudley Council • www.dudleygraphicsstudio.org.uk